

AIRC Board of Directors

Listing of board members since AIRC founding in 2008.

2023

Derrick Alex, President Sophia Iliakis-Doherty, Past-President Ismael Betancourt, President-Elect David Adler, Agency Delegate Alexandra Michel, Agency Delegate Sushil Sukhwani, Agency Delegate Vanessa Andrade, Institutional Delegate Jo Thoburn, Institutional Delegate Robert Summers, Commission Chair (non-voting) David Di Maria, Advocacy Chair (non-voting) Brian Whalen, Executive Director (non-voting)

2022

Sophia Iliakis-Doherty, President Bryan Goss, President Elect Jing Luan, Past President Val Daily, Agency Delegate Sushil Sukhwani, Agency Delegate Abhijit Zaveri, Agency Delegate Derrick Alex, Institutional Delegate Vanessa Andrade, Institutional Delegate Kirsten Feddersen, Institutional Delegate Chunsheng Zhang, Commission Chair (non-voting) David Di Maria, Advocacy Chair (non-voting) Brian Whalen, Executive Director (non-voting)

2021 Jing Luan, President Sophia Iliakis-Doherty, President-Elect George Kacenga, Past President Val Daily, Agency Delegate Sushil Sukhwani, Agency Delegate Abhijit Zaveri, Agency Delegate Derrick Alex, Institutional Delegate Vanessa Andrade, Institutional Delegate Kirsten Feddersen, Institutional Delegate Bryan Gross, Institutional Delegate Stephanie Scoby, Commission Chair (non-voting) David Di Maria, Advocacy Chair (non-voting) Brian Whalen, Executive Director (non-voting)

2020

Steven Boyd, President Jing Luan, President-Elect George Kacenga, Past President William Guo, Agency Delegate Sushil Sukhwani, Agency Delegate Abhijit Zaveri, Agency Delegate Vanessa Andrade, Institutional Delegate Salma Benhaida, Institutional Delegate Bryan Gross, Institutional Delegate George Sipos, Institutional Delegate Ismael Betancourt, Commission Chair (non-voting) David Di Maria, Advocacy Chair (non-voting) Mike Finnell, Executive Director (non-voting)

2019

George Kacenga, President Steven Boyd, President-Elect Jeet Joshee, Past President William Guo, Agency Delegate Sushil Sukhwani, Agency Delegate Abhijit Zaveri, Agency Delegate Salma Benhaida, Institutional Delegate Alyssa Roberts, Institutional Delegate Michael Wilhelm, Institutional Delegate Ryan Griffith, Commission Chair (non-voting) David Di Maria, Advocacy Chair (non-voting) Mike Finnell, Executive Director (non-voting)

2018 Jeet Joshee, President George Kacenga, President- Elect David Di Maria, Past President William Guo, Agency Delegate Palle Steen Jensen, Agency Delegate Abhijit Zaveri, Agency Delegate Salma Benhaida, Institutional Delegate Steven Boyd, Institutional Delegate Michael Wilhelm, Institutional Delegate Greet Provoost, Commission Chair (non-voting) Mike Finnell, Executive Director (non-voting)

2017

David Di Maria, President Jeet Joshee, President- Elect Pia Wood, Past President Gary Bergman, Agency Delegate Palle Steen Jensen, Agency Delegate Abhijit Zaveri, Agency Delegate Bryan Gross, Institutional Delegate Kirsten Feddersen, Institutional Delegate Michael Wilhelm, Institutional Delegate Sophia Iliakis-Doherty, Commission Chair (non-voting) Mike Finnell, Executive Director (non-voting)

2016

Ross Jennings, President Jeet Joshee, President- Elect Mary Marquez Bell, Past President Gary Bergman, Agency Delegate Palle Steen Jensen, Agency Delegate Bryan Gross, Institutional Delegate Kirsten Feddersen, Institutional Delegate Sabine Klahr, Institutional Delegate Sophia Iliakis-Doherty, Commission Chair (non-voting) Mike Finnell, Executive Director (non-voting)

2015

Mary Marquez Bell, President Ross Jennings, President- Elect Stephen Foster, Past President Gary Bergman, Agency Delegate Palle Steen Jensen, Agency Delegate Wang Wei, Agency Delegate David Di Maria, Institutional Delegate Kirsten Feddersen, Institutional Delegate Sabine Klahr, Institutional Delegate **George Beers,** Commission Chair (non-voting) **Mike Finnell,** Executive Director (non-voting)

2014

Stephen Foster, President Mary Marquez Bell, President-Elect Gary Bergman, Agency Delegate Palle Steen Jensen, Agency Delegate Wang Wei, Agency Delegate Kirsten Feddersen, Institutional Delegate Sabine Klahr, Institutional Delegate John Pomeroy, Institutional Delegate Geraldine de Berly, Commission Chair (non-voting) John Deupree, Executive Director (non-voting)

2013

Stephen Foster, President Gary Bergman, Agency Delegate Palle Steen Jensen, Agency Delegate Wang Wei, Agency Delegate Kirsten Feddersen, Institutional Delegate Sabine Klahr, Institutional Delegate John Pomeroy, Institutional Delegate Geraldine de Berly, Commission Chair (non-voting) Norman Peterson, Advocacy Chair John Deupree, Executive Director (non-voting)

2009 - 2012 Board Stephen Foster, President George Burke, Treasurer Joe DeCrosta, Secretary Mitch Leventhal, Founder David Anderson, Institutional Delegate Mary Marquez Bell, Institutional Delegate Pia Wood, Institutional Delegate Mark Shay, Agency Delegate Mark Lucas, Agency Delegate Norman Peterson, Advocacy Chair (non-voting) John Deupree, Executive Director (non-voting)